Skip to main content

Laconia Gallery


150×150: The Mad Dash 2010

Friday, April 30, 2010 to Sunday, May 23, 2010

April 30 – May 23, 2010
people running around a gallery

The Mad Dash!

150 works of art for $150 each

Thanks to everyone who purchased art (and can still purchase art until May 23)

The Dash was a fun and crazy 5 minutes. See a still photo here and the video here.

Pick up your newly purchased art on Sat & Sun, May 22 & 23, 12 – 4pm

Please come to the Friday night preview first to get a good look at all the amazing artworks available.

The Saturday event is a race for art, and artwork can be purchased by being the first one to grab the tag beside the work of art that you choose – if the tag is gone move on to your NEXT choice! (Artwork can be purchased by cash or check only – sorry, no Credit or Debit cards. Payment is made at time of purchase.)

Doors open at Noon on May 8 – be there on time for the best selection.

All artwork is donated to benefit the exhibition program at the Laconia Gallery, a 501(c)3 non-profit exhibition space.

2010 Donating Artists:

Jill Slosburg – Ackerman

Erica Adams

Ilona Anderson

John Axon

Susan Belton

Brian Bishop

Resa Blatman

Gideon Bok

Meghan Brady

Nataliya Bregel

Linda Leslie Brown

Cree Bruins

John Burkett

Luke Cannon

Jessie Carleton

Tim Cavnar

Jason Chase

Dana Clancy

Cyrille Conan

Fredo Conde

Candice Smith Corby

Linda Cordner

Deborah Cornell

Lisa Costanzo

Megan Cronin

David Curcio

Kevin Dacey

Dot Dash

Stephen J Duede

Emmett Duggan

Catherine Evans

Peter Evonuk

Tory Fair

Chris Faust

Samantha Fields

Laura Fortune

Ariel Freiberg

Leah Gibberson

Shane Godfrey

Audrey Goldstein

Jill Grimes

Julia Groos

John Guthrie

Geoff Hargadon

Arthur Henderson

Nona Hershey

Matthew Hincman

Deborah Howard

Deborah Kamy Hull

James Hull

Jeff Hull

Spencer James

Jan Johnson

Joanne Kaliontzis

Brendan Killian

Danielle Krcmar

Julie Levesque

Scott Listfield

Shelley Loheed

Craig Lupien

Denise Manseau

Kati Mennett

Michelle Mercaldo

Marc Mitchell

Carolyn Muskat

Candy Nartonis

Steve Novick

Kathleen O’Hara

Debra Olin

Jeff Perrott

Linda Price-Sneddon

David Prifti

Isabel Riley

Cristi Rinklin

Charyl Robinson

Amy Ross

Peggy Russell

Ashley Saccoach

Suzanne Schireson

Ben Sloat

Zsuzsanna Szegedi

Sam Tan

Guy Michel Telemaque

Remi Thornton

Hilary Tolan

Kate True

David Van de Riet

Donna Veverka

Paris Visone

Douglas Weathersby

Deb Todd Wheeler

Heidi Whitman

Helena Wurzel